Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater - Courtyard at Countryside

5 rating

Just want to thank Lacey for an awesome haircut today. First time here and the experience was great. Highly recommend, and I'll be back for my next haircut. Thanks again!!

5 rating

Courtney gave me one of the best haircuts I have ever had.

5 rating

Always a great job and I was first up when I walked in because of on line checkin

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Tanner C. | February 3, 2020 Facebook

"Just want to thank Lacey for an awesome haircut today. First time here and the experience was great."

5
Stephen Y. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Courtney gave me one of the best haircuts I have ever had."

5
Tom F. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Always a great job and I was first up when I walked in because of on line checkin"

5
Sam M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Chrissy does a great job!"

4
Dennis B. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Simple way to get a great haircut expeditiously !"

4
DENNY K. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Treated very well. Service especially good, but haircut terrible. I explained the type of haircut I "

5
Richard G. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Sports Clips provides great service by appointment. Friendly staff talented stylist free parking goo"

5
Greig L. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Lacey is the best she has been cutting my son and I for years and we will only go to her and this sp"

4
Nicholas M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Got my son's hair cut there. They do a full service cut, shampoo, style and massage. Dont get to exc"

4
Sherry E. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Use the app to make appointment, it's faster."