Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater - Courtyard at Countryside

4 rating

Use the app to make appointment, it's faster.

5 rating

JJ has the tightest fades. Straight up Fresh Prince.

5 rating

JJ is an artist in his own right. I would highly recommend JJ to anyone... he is an amazing hair dresser

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Sherry E. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Use the app to make appointment, it's faster."

5
Brett S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"JJ has the tightest fades. Straight up Fresh Prince."

5
katey c. | October 29, 2019 Google

"JJ is an artist in his own right. I would highly recommend JJ to anyone... he is an amazing hair dre"

5
Karla R. | October 12, 2019 Google

"I brought my 2 year old for a haircut and it was by far the best experience we?ve had. Damon went as"

5
Cara R. | October 2, 2019 Google

"CARA IS AT PALM HARBOR!! This store is great also ?"

5
C S. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Centrally located across from Countryside Mall. Most of the stylists have been there a while, and al"

5
Kayte B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"They were kind, fast and did a great job!"

5
Aubrey J. | May 27, 2019 Google

"The Cut, the Fade, the MVP Package! Even a Beard Trim if you choose. And after it all you get the ho"

3
Larry O. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I don't like Sports Clips in my phone. I want to give you money and get a hair cut. Sports Clips doe"

5
Shawn R. | May 22, 2019 Google

"The ideal place to get a stylist you like. They are great at keeping notes about the haircut style y"