Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater - Courtyard at Countryside

5 rating

Worked great with my 7 year old son

5 rating

Always a great experience!

5 rating

Nice cut...

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
Dare B. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Worked great with my 7 year old son"

5
richard w. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience!"

5
Scott W. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Nice cut..."

5
Ben E. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Lacy is a world class stylist and always gives me a great cut. I definitely recommend coming to thi"

1
Jillian W. | April 30, 2021 Google

" With the limited hours it is already hard to get into get a haircut. Finally had the time and found"

1
Michael G. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Can?t pay up front for a set price haircut? Makes no sense at all. Was told it?s timed and we can?t"

5
Mitch F. | April 3, 2021 Google

" When the barber outlines your haircut, shampoo and massage it sounds expensive but it's the same pr"

5
Allen W. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and a great hair cut"

1
Rikki G. | March 13, 2021 Google

" I ended up with a crooked hair cut and the stylist giving my husband her phone number and inviting "

5
Bethany A. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Lisa M is amazing. She does my sons hair and now today my hair amazing. Thanks ?1"