Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater - Courtyard at Countryside

5 rating

Always a great cut, nice people, only place I go. JJ is a straight up boss! Best cut in Pinellas.

5 rating

Great haircuts

5 rating

I’ve been going to this location since they have opened and have always been satisfied with their service. The store is clean with big screen TVs everywhere you look. I recommend getting the VIP treatment and every sixth cut is free. Lacey, Feicia, JJ, Ca

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Mason I. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut, nice people, only place I go. JJ is a straight up boss! Best cut in Pinellas."

5
Robert H. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts"

5
Sean N. | February 1, 2019 Google

"I’ve been going to this location since they have opened and have always been satisfied with their se"

5
Jeremy N. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Lacey always does a great job and is an asset to this location! Thanks!"

5
Evelyn A. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Excellent service from JJ!! My sons hair looks amazing!"

5
Greig L. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Lacey is the best she has been cutting my son and I for years and we will only go to her and this sp"

5
Jason S. | January 30, 2019 Facebook

"They always do a great job and it's just a pretty cool place to get a cut."

5
Andrea M. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Lacey was amazing. She was unbelievably patient and my son instantly liked her. So impressed. And so"

5
Daniel T. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Cara was just super! I wanted a different style so I asked her opinion. She gave me some ideas and I"

5
Seth R. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Cara,did a amazing job on my hair heard she was one of the best so had to go forever going to her as"