Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater - Courtyard at Countryside

5 rating
  • 03/18/19
  • Christine C. Google

Felicia makes my son look fabulous!

5 rating

Great place to get a quality haircut. Definatly see Cara. Always the best haircut.

5 rating

The staff is very friendly. If you are new and dont know who you want to cut your hair, I would recommend cara.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Christine C. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Felicia makes my son look fabulous!"

5
Ranko K. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a quality haircut. Definatly see Cara. Always the best haircut."

5
Ethan D. | March 9, 2019 Google

"The staff is very friendly. If you are new and dont know who you want to cut your hair, I would reco"

5
Sarah P. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I will only ever get my hair cut at Sports Clips located in Clearwater. They're in the Courtyard at "

5
Dax K. | March 6, 2019 Google

"This store is amazing! It?s always clean, organized and sufficient. Cara does my hair about every 2-"

5
Ron D. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I've been going there for over 2 years.. Cara is amazing!!! Always great conversation and a awesome "

5
Mike V. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I drive over 15 miles one way to come here between JJ and Lacy there the only ones I will let touch "

5
Aldona S. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Lacey is the best she always makes my son and husband look so handsome"

5
chase w. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Lacey is the best super happy every time"

4
Matt A. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Nice place to get a hair cut"