Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater - Courtyard at Countryside

4 rating

Got my son's hair cut there. They do a full service cut, shampoo, style and massage. Dont get to excited about the massage, it is very brief and didnt every get both shoulders done. He liked it though and they did a good job on his hair. That is all we really went there for anyways.

4 rating

Use the app to make appointment, it's faster.

5 rating

JJ has the tightest fades. Straight up Fresh Prince.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Nicholas M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Got my son's hair cut there. They do a full service cut, shampoo, style and massage. Dont get to exc"

4
Sherry E. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Use the app to make appointment, it's faster."

5
Brett S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"JJ has the tightest fades. Straight up Fresh Prince."

5
katey c. | October 29, 2019 Google

"JJ is an artist in his own right. I would highly recommend JJ to anyone... he is an amazing hair dre"

5
Karla R. | October 12, 2019 Google

"I brought my 2 year old for a haircut and it was by far the best experience we?ve had. Damon went as"

5
Cara R. | October 2, 2019 Google

"CARA IS AT PALM HARBOR!! This store is great also ?"

5
C S. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Centrally located across from Countryside Mall. Most of the stylists have been there a while, and al"

5
Kayte B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"They were kind, fast and did a great job!"

5
Aubrey J. | May 27, 2019 Google

"The Cut, the Fade, the MVP Package! Even a Beard Trim if you choose. And after it all you get the ho"

5
Shawn R. | May 22, 2019 Google

"The ideal place to get a stylist you like. They are great at keeping notes about the haircut style y"