Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater - Courtyard at Countryside

5 rating

They were kind, fast and did a great job!

5 rating

The Cut, the Fade, the MVP Package! Even a Beard Trim if you choose. And after it all you get the hot towels and a massage. Love this place.

5 rating

The ideal place to get a stylist you like. They are great at keeping notes about the haircut style you like and do it the same way every time. I recommend getting the MVP!!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Kayte B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"They were kind, fast and did a great job!"

5
Aubrey J. | May 27, 2019 Google

"The Cut, the Fade, the MVP Package! Even a Beard Trim if you choose. And after it all you get the ho"

5
Shawn R. | May 22, 2019 Google

"The ideal place to get a stylist you like. They are great at keeping notes about the haircut style y"

3
Larry O. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I don't like Sports Clips in my phone. I want to give you money and get a hair cut. Sports Clips doe"

4
Todd S. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I've been needing to get over there but have major expenses this past month to get ahead and found a"

5
Daniel F. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I have been going to Lacey for over 3 years now. I value their talens because my appearance is impor"

4
Dennis B. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Simple way to get a great haircut expeditiously !"

5
Steve K. | May 21, 2019 Google

"I always get a great haircut at Sports Clips. JJ is great."

5
Pat C. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Fantastic atmosphere and courteous and very knowledgeable stylists."

5
Mike L. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"