Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater - Courtyard at Countryside

5 rating

Faline was wonderful. She gave me the MVP treatment including hair wash and scalp treatment, and hot towel treatment. I'd go there again just to see her. Great place, great employee!

5 rating

Lisa is the only person who has gotten it right since I moved to FL 15 years ago.

5 rating

I actually visited to get my grandson's hair cut and they did an excellent job!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Chuck H. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Faline was wonderful. She gave me the MVP treatment including hair wash and scalp treatment, and ho"

5
Alan R. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Lisa is the only person who has gotten it right since I moved to FL 15 years ago."

5
Becky B. | September 4, 2020 Google

" I actually visited to get my grandson's hair cut and they did an excellent job!"

1
Andrew H. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Not one posted sign, anywhere, that states they won't trim or cut a beard. If they did, I would lea"

5
Scott M. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Chrissy just scored a client for life. I?ve been living here my whole life and have gone from barbe"

1
dan p. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Horrible place"

2
Jonathan K. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Usually get good haircuts here, but my last visit the hairdresser did not listen to my wishes and c"

5
Brad R. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Definitely recommend Sports Clips and my stylist, Faline. She always does a great job and represent"

5
Zane S. | July 13, 2020 Google

" They do a great job"

5
Uber M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great business model"